Graham Revitalization Economic Action Team GREAT
2016 Board of Directors and Officers

Yvette Carringer, GREAT Chair
District Bank Manager, First Citizens Bank
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 3346 / 828 735 0283
yvette.carringer@firstcitizens.com
 
Joe Bonnette, GREAT Vice Chair
Retired, US Forest Service
Robbinsville, NC 28771
828 479 3855
jbbonnette@frontier.com
 
Pam Shaffer, GREAT Treasurer
City President, United Community Bank
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 3037
pam_shaffer@ucbi.com
  
Glenda Bradley, GREAT Secretary
Graham County Health Dept.
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 7900 ext. 2621
glenda.bradley@grahamcounty.org
  
Alicia Parham, GREAT Health and Social Committee Chair
Health Director, Graham County Department of Public Health
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 7900 / 828 735 0534
Alicia.Parham@grahamcounty.org
   
Brenda Artiss, GREAT Revitalization and Infrastructure Committee Member
Business Woman, Mountain Heritage Rentals/Artiss Enterprises
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 8805
artiss@main.nc.us
  
Carla Icenhower, GREAT Economic Development, Business and Industry Committee Member
Vice-President/City Executive, State Employees Credit Union-Robbinsville Branch
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 8576
carla.icenhower@ncsecu.org
    
Chip Carringer
Retired, Graham County Schools
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 735 0282
carringer1@frontier.com
  
Dick Evans, GREAT Tourism and Mountain Culture Committee Chair
Retired, US Armed Forces
Robinsville, NC  28771
dick.evans@frontier.com
  
Larry Blyth, Former Tribal Council Member, Former Vice-Chief
Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
PO Box 335, Robbinsville, NC 28771
828 736 5500
vicechieflb@gmail.com
    
Marcia Hollifield, GREAT Education Committee Member
Retired, Graham County Schools
Robbinsville, NC 28771
828 479 3801 / 828 735 6869
marcia.raye@aol.com
  
Matt Hollifield
Manager - Boys and Girls Clubs of Cherokee
PO Box 455, Robbinsville, NC 28771
828 269 2510
mattholl@nc-cherokee.com
Oliver Ammons, GREAT Recreation, Natural Resources and Water Quality Committee Member
Land Resource Specialist, Brookfield Renewable Energy Group
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 8605
oliver.ammons@brookfieldrenewable.com
   
Rhonda Anderson, GREAT Education and Workforce Committee Chair
Career and Technical Education Director, Graham County Schools
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 3330
randerson@graham.k12.nc.us
     
Zelerie Rogers, GREAT Tourism and Mountain Culture Committee Chair
Town Administrator, Town of Fontana Dam
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 498 2107
zelerie.rogers@fontanavillage.com
  
GREAT Staff:
  
Rick Davis, GREAT Executive Director
Retired-North Carolina Public Schools
Robbinsville, NC  28771
828 479 9008 
GREAT@dnet.net
  
Beth Fields, Administrative Assistant
Stecoah Valley Center, Executive Director
Robbinsville, NC 28771
828 498 3463
beth@stecoahvalleycenter.com